Čeština (Česká republika)English (United Kingdom)

pixelpixel

KTTO 2017 Conference
Thursday, 29.06.2017 00:00 | Libor Michalek
We apologize, but this article is not translated into English.Conference KTTO2017 – September 4th-...
 
Pozvánka na odborný seminář
Monday, 26.06.2017 08:57 | Libor Michalek
We apologize, but this article is not translated into English. Zveme všechny zájemce na seminář...
 
Pozvánka na IoT seminář
Thursday, 25.05.2017 06:09 | Libor Michalek
We apologize, but this article is not translated into English.Dne 26.5.2017 se na Katedře telekomun...
 
Mathematical Software for Engineering Calculations
Tuesday, 09.05.2017 06:02 | Libor Michalek
We apologize, but this article is not translated into English.We invite you to a Professional Lectur...
 
Telecommunication Educational Seminar
Wednesday, 03.05.2017 06:12 | Libor Michalek
We would like to warmly welcome you to attend seminar that is organized at VSB-Technical University ...
 
T-DAY konference pro studenty na téma Inovace
Monday, 24.04.2017 07:09 | Libor Michalek
We apologize, but this article is not translated into English.Buď o krok vpřed a přihlas se na st...
 
Katedrální komise
Monday, 03.04.2017 00:00 | Libor Michalek
We apologize, but this article is not translated into English.AKTUALIZOVÁN rozpis pro prezenční f...
 
Pozvánka na odbornou přednášku IQRF
Thursday, 23.02.2017 23:00 | Libor Michalek
We apologize, but this article is not translated into English.Zveme všechny zájemce na odbornou p...
 
Invitation to Lecture on Speech Processing
Friday, 03.02.2017 16:10 | Libor Michalek
We apologize, but this article is not translated into English. We would like to invite all interest...
 
PF2017
Wednesday, 14.12.2016 23:00 | Libor Michalek
We apologize, but this article is not translated into English. ...
 
Pozvánka na RF seminář
Sunday, 20.11.2016 23:00 | Libor Michalek
We apologize, but this article is not translated into English. Zveme všechny zájemce z řad studen...
 
Ostravská noc vědců
Wednesday, 28.09.2016 23:00 | Libor Michalek
We apologize, but this article is not translated into English.30. září 2016 se opět otevřou dve...
 
IoT EnvironHackathon
Friday, 09.09.2016 07:22 | Libor Michalek
We apologize, but this article is not translated into English. Jak mohou životnímu prostředí pom...
 
KTTO 2016 Conference
Sunday, 04.09.2016 23:00 | Libor Michalek
We apologize, but this article is not translated into English.KTTO2016 – September 5th-7th, 2016, ...
 
Soutěž Inovátor Junior
Thursday, 02.06.2016 06:32 | Libor Michalek
We apologize, but this article is not translated into English.Cílem soutěže je podpořit podnikav...
 
Informace k ukončení studia absolventů FEI
Wednesday, 25.05.2016 00:00 | Libor Michalek
We apologize, but this article is not translated into English. Informace k ukončení studia absolv...
 
Trainee program od společnosti Varroc Lighting Systems
Monday, 23.05.2016 07:05 | Libor Michalek
We apologize, but this article is not translated into English.Společnost Varroc Lighting Systems na...
 
Katedrální komise
Thursday, 07.04.2016 00:00 | Libor Michalek
We apologize, but this article is not translated into English.AKTUALIZOVÁNO, doplněny komise pro k...
 
Vyhlášení výběrového řízení Fondu rozvoje sdružení CESNET, z.s.p.o.
Monday, 15.02.2016 00:00 | Libor Michalek
We apologize, but this article is not translated into English.Rada Fondu rozvoje sdružení CESNET v...
 
Žebříček soutěžících ze soutěže na Dni otevřených dvěří podle počtu získaných bodů
Wednesday, 03.02.2016 00:00 | Libor Michalek
We apologize, but this article is not translated into English. 1. Dalibor Zeman, Střední š...